CB-622: rename bridge_* tool names to fleet_* in Markdown docs #133
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "worker/cb-622b-717c67-2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Unit B of CB-622 (gitea #126, epic #125) — documentation only.
Verification: mvn clean install in bridged/ — Tests run: 874, Failures: 0, Errors: 0, Skipped: 0; BUILD SUCCESS. All changed Markdown files have balanced code fences.